尼康仪器(上海)有限公司 | China
Artboard 1
zh Change Region

Global Site

横河电机转盘式共聚焦系统

横河电机转盘式共聚焦系统

与上一代产品相比,拥有更大的视野和更高的图片质量。

  • 超大视野
  • 信噪比提升
  • 配置灵活

主要特性

信噪比提升

新的针孔设计显著减少了针孔之间的相互干扰,这对于厚样品成像尤其重要。

CSU-W1在低倍镜(20x 0.75NA)下分别使用50um和25um针孔拍摄的Z序列最大强度投影图像的比较。对于像素尺寸较大的CMOS相机,25um针孔可以获得出色的图像对比度,同时也能更好的匹配低倍物镜。以上图像由Photometrics Prime 95B CMOS相机所拍摄。


超大视野

CSU-W1的视野几乎是CSU-X1的4倍,非常适合大区域扫描成像以及大尺寸样品的低倍率成像。该大视野成像系统非常适合大靶面传感器。

CSU-W1(黄色)和CSU-X1(品红色)的视野大小与针孔间距的对比示意图。图像为两者针孔阵列的叠加,使用420万像素的CMOS相机在20倍下拍摄。


配置灵活

CSU-W1的转盘有两款可选,针孔尺寸分别为50um和25um。CSU-W1可以灵活配置单个或两个转盘以覆盖更大范围的物镜放大倍率。25um针孔尺寸的转盘在低倍成像时可获得无以伦比的大视野,从而实现对大尺寸样品的共聚焦成像。


CSU-W1可以配置两个相机,可满足需要双通道荧光同时成像的应用,也可以满足需要使用两种不同相机(例如EMCCD和sCMOS)进行不同成像应用的用户。

CSU-W1可以配置一个电动中继透镜以切换放大倍率,使用户无需切换物镜就可以改变成像倍率。

Nikon Instruments Inc. | Americas
Artboard 1
en

Global Site

Yokogawa Spinning Disk Field Scanning Confocal Systems

Yokogawa Spinning Disk Field Scanning Confocal System

Features a wider field of view and higher image quality than previous models.

  • Ultra‐wide Field of View
  • Enhanced Signal‐to‐Noise Ratio
  • Flexible Configurations

Key Features

Enhanced signal-to-noise ratio

A new pinhole design significantly reduces pinhole crosstalk, which is particularly important with thicker specimens.

Maximum intensity projections of Z stacks acquired with the CSU-W1 at low magnification (20x 0.75NA), using the 50um and 25um pinhole sizes. Particularly with CMOS cameras with larger pixel sizes, the 25um pinholes provide exceptional contrast and a better match to the low magnification objective lens. Acquired with Photometrics Prime 95B CMOS camera.



Ultra‐wide field of view

The field of view of the CSU-W1 is nearly 4 times that of the CSU-X1, making it ideal for large area scanning applications and low magnification imaging of large specimens. This large field of view is a perfect match for large format sensors.

Overlay of the pinhole array and arrangement of the CSU-X1 (magenta) compared to the CSU-W1 (Yellow), illustrating the field-of-view and pinhole spacing of the two devices. Images were captured using a 4.2 megapixel CMOS camera at 20x.


Flexible configurations

The CSU-W1 can be configured with one or two pinhole-sizes (50um, 25um, or both disks) to cover a wider range of objective magnifications. The 25um pinhole size allows imaging of lower magnifications and larger fields of view than ever before, for confocal imaging of larger specimens.


CSU-W1 can be configured with two cameras for applications requiring simultaneous two channel emission, or for users who want to have two different types of cameras (for example, EMCCD and sCMOS) for different imaging applications.

CSU-W1 can be configured with a motorized relay lens for magnification switching, allowing users to change magnification to the detector without changing the microscope’s objective lens.