尼康仪器(上海)有限公司 | China
Artboard 1
zh Change Region

Global Site

显微镜相机

紧凑、高性能、价格合理,C接口相机

新型Digital Sight 1000是一种经济型彩色相机解决方案,无需PC即可直接在全高清显示器上显示高清显微镜图像。与DS-Fi3和DS-Ri2相机一样,也可以将Digital Sight 1000连接到平板电脑,以节省空间并简化操作。

下载 数码相机样本 (6.91MB)


主要特性

全高清成像

Digital Sight 1000配备200万像素CMOS图像传感器,可以30帧/秒的速度显示、捕获并保存1920×1080像素的全高清图像

小肠,CFI E Plan Achromat 10X


单机模式

通过连接全高清显示器和鼠标,Digital Sight 1000无需PC即可使用,从而节省了工作台空间。拍摄的图像和视频可以直接保存到插入相机的SD卡中。用户可以轻松显示比例尺、测量面积并计算两点之间的距离。

胃部,CFI E Plan Achromat 10X


应用于教育场所的“一个尼康”解决方案

尼康为教学课堂提供了完整的解决方案,其中包括用于实践培训的Eclipse E100显微镜,用于检测和培训的Eclipse E200显微镜以及用于高清图像采集和共享的Digital Sight 1000相机。

配置Eclipse E100

配置Eclipse E200

Nikon Instruments Inc. | Americas
Artboard 1
en Change Region

Global Site

We are closely monitoring the situation with COVID-19 (coronavirus) and following the guidance of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and federal, state and local health authorities. Learn more about the measures we have put in place.

 

Microscope Camera

Compact, high-performance, budget-friendly, C-mount camera

The new Digital Sight 1000 is an economical color camera solution that can directly display high-definition microscope images on a full HD display without the need for a PC. As with the DS-Fi3 and DS-Ri2 cameras, the Digital Sight 1000 can also be connected to a tablet PC to save space and simplify operation.

Download Digital Camera Brochure (6.91MB)


Key Features

Full HD Imaging

Equipped with a 2 megapixel CMOS image sensor, the Digital Sight 1000 can display, capture and save full HD, 1920 x 1080 pixel images at 30 frames / second.

Small intestine, CFI E Plan Achromat 10X


Stand-alone Mode

By connecting a Full HD display and a mouse, the Digital Sight 1000 can be used without a PC, conserving bench space. Captured images and videos can be saved directly to an SD card which is inserted into the camera. Users can easily display scale bars, measure areas and calculate distances between two points.

Stomach, CFI E Plan Achromat 10X


A “One Nikon” Solution for Educational Sites

Nikon offers a complete solution for the educational classroom with the Eclipse E100 microscope for practical training, the Eclipse E200 microscope for inspection and training, and the Digital Sight 1000 camera for high-definition image acquisition and sharing.

Configured with Eclipse E100

Configured with Eclipse E200