共聚焦显微镜

应用笔记

A1R HD25:最新的共振扫描技术让新的活细胞成像方法成为可能

2019年2月

捕捉生命系统的动态图像需要高的图像采集帧率。大标本,例如整个模式生物,还需要大视野。尼康A1R HD25共聚焦系统两者都可兼顾,结合了尼康更新的高清高速共振扫描头和前所未有的25毫米视野。该系统的表现在斑马鱼胚胎应用上已经得到验证。


通过最大化共聚焦视野来增加数据采集量和图像精确度

2018年11月

多年来,共聚焦系统的视野(FOV)受到它们搭载的显微镜的FOV限制。随着尼康 Ti2 倒置显微镜的发布,世界上第一个25毫米FOV得以实现。现在,尼康利用这个优势,开发了世界上最大FOV的点扫描头, A1 HD25。本应用手册重点介绍该技术对简单、日常实验的影响。


Nikon A1和N-SIM用于观察可视化未标记结构的反射成像

2018年1月

反射成像允许用户利用样本反向散射的光获得一张强度图像。高反射标记(包括各种纳米颗粒)允许以非常高的信噪比成像并且几乎没有光漂白,非常适用于共聚焦和结构化照明显微镜。

Confocal Microscope System

Application Notes

A1R HD25: the latest in resonant scanning technology allows new live-cell imaging approaches

February 2019

Capturing the dynamics of living systems requires high acquisition rates. Large samples, such as whole model organisms, additionally require a large field of view. The Nikon A1R HD25 confocal system provides both, combining Nikon’s improved HD high speed resonant scanner with an unprecedented 25 mm field of view. The performance of this system is evaluated in zebrafish embryos.


Increasing Data Collection and Fidelity by Maximizing Confocal Field of View

November 2018

For years, the field of view (FOV) of confocal systems has been limited by the FOV of the microscope they are attached to. With the release of the Nikon Ti2 inverted microscope, the world’s first 25-mm FOV became available. Now, Nikon has taken advantage of this improvement by building the largest FOV point scanner in the world, the A1 HD25. This Application Note focuses on the impact of this technology on simple, everyday experiments.


Reflectance Imaging for Visualization of Unlabeled Structures Using Nikon A1 and N-SIM

January 2018

Reflectance imaging allows the user to form an intensity image from light backscattered by the sample. Highly reflective markers, including a variety of nanoparticles, allows for imaging with very high signal-to-noise and virtually free of photobleaching, ideal for both confocal and structured illumination microscopies.