尼康仪器(上海)有限公司 | China
Artboard 1
zh Change Region

Global Site

共聚焦显微镜

可拍摄25mm视野图像的共聚焦显微镜,成像范围几乎两倍于传统的点扫描共聚焦。

在拍摄组织、器官以及整个生物体之类的大样品时,需要成像系统具有更宽广的探测范围以及更快的拍摄速度。A1 HD25/ A1R HD25共聚焦显微镜具有市面上最大的成像视野(25mm),使用户能够突破限制从而拓展研究范围。

A1 HD25 专题页面


下载 A1 HD25 A1R HD25样本 (17.88MB)

主要特性

以共聚焦显微镜的分辨率看见更多

与Ti2-E倒置显微镜结合使用时,A1 HD25 / A1R HD25的成像区域几乎是传统18 mm视野的两倍,使用户可以在每一次拍摄中获取更多的样品数据。

全新的25mm视野


大图像拼接所需的总图像更少

A1 HD25 / A1R HD25的25 mm视野大大减少了拼接大图像所需的图像数量以及拍图时间。这使得即使是大型的样品也能实现高效、高通量的成像。特别是对于大的3D(XYZ)图像拼接,所需图像的数量得以大大减少。

A1 HD25 / A1R HD25的25 mm视野:总共24帧

常规的18 mm视野:总共48帧


提高分析吞吐量而不影响图像分辨率

高速共振扫描头和大视野的组合为高分辨率筛选分析提供了理想的平台。它大大减少了分析多个样品和条件所需的时间,而不会影响分辨率。

选择96孔板中的孔
大视野可以帮助用户拍摄整个孔(使用4倍物镜)

大视野可以帮助用户测量更大的区域,并进行超高通量分析。


A1R HD25高速,高清共振扫描头

  • A1R HD25

高清成像,图像分辨率最高可达1K x 1K

1024 x 1024像素的图像分辨率使得用户可以在较低的放大倍率下采集高分辨率、高质量的图像,提高了对各种样品成像的兼容性。

大视野图像和6X放大图像(1024x1024像素)对比。样品为经过RapiClear1.52透明化处理的H-line小鼠2mm脑片中的精细结构,由SunJin实验室提供。 图像来源:北海道大学电子科学研究所,Ryosuke Kawakami博士,Kohei Otomo博士以及Tomomi Nemoto博士。


低活细胞光毒性

高达720 fps的高速成像能力与大视野相结合,极大地提高了成像的吞吐量。该扫描方法可以减少样品被激发光照射的时间,从而最大限度地减少光毒性和光漂白。

检流计扫描头


共振扫描头

分别使用检流计和共振扫描头对荧光蛋白进行成像时的光漂白对比。使用检流计扫描头(2次平均)和共振扫描头(64次平均)分别在15小时内每30分钟拍摄表达LIFEACT-mCherry(F-肌动蛋白探针)的斑马鱼幼体的躯干血管系统的3D时间序列图像。
1024 x 512像素,2倍变焦,Z轴拍摄100张
注意,使用共振扫描头显著抑制了LIFEACT-mCherry的光漂白。
图片来源:日本医学院高级医学研究所分子病理生理学的Shinya Yuge博士和Shikuomo Fukuhara博士


活细胞3D成像

帕内特细胞颗粒的分泌对于卡巴胆碱的响应。拍摄方式:高速4D实时成像(Z轴方向拍摄61张图像,拍摄速度1.98s/体积,使用Piezo Z载物台和1K共振扫描头)。通过高清3D时间序列成像,用户可清楚地观察到单个帕内特细胞颗粒(绿色)分泌到肠内腔中。
绿色:Zinpyr-1(帕内特细胞颗粒),紫色:CellMask TM深红(质膜)
激发波长:488 nm,638 nm。分辨率:1024×512像素。
图像来源:北海道大学生命科学研究生院,高级生命科学系,细胞生物学系,先天免疫实验室,Yuki Yokoi博士、Kiyori Nakamura博士、Tokiyoshi Ayabe博士

斑马鱼胚胎血管生成过程中的内皮细胞表达LIFEACT-mCherry(F-肌动蛋白探针)和MYR-GFP(质膜探针)的时间序列成像。从受精后22小时开始,使用共振扫描头(64次平均),以2.5分钟为间隔,拍摄时长14小时的3D时间序列图像。
1024 x 1024像素,2倍变焦, 68张Z轴序列
在血管生成过程中内皮丝状伪足的快速形成和回缩可以清楚地显现。
图像来源:日本医学院高级医学研究所,分子病理生理学系,Shinya Yuge博士和Shikuomo Fukuhara博士


宏观和微观都可实现卓越成像

不管是大尺度概览图像还是高倍率细节图像,用户都可以使用同一款显微镜完成拍摄。A1 HD25/A1R HD25的25mm 视野可有效帮助用户观察大样本,而1Kx1K的高清拍摄则非常适合观察细微结构。

狨猴大脑的拼接概览大图(使用CFI Plan Apochromat Lambda 10X物镜拍摄)和树突棘细节图像(使用CFI SR HP Plan Apochromat Lambda S 100XC Sil物镜拍摄)


适用于各种荧光标记的高灵敏度探测器

A1-DUG-2 GaAsP多探测器单元

A1-DUG-2探测器单元配备了4通道探测器,其中包含高灵敏度的GaAsP PMT。即使在荧光较弱或探测器单元与高速共振扫描头一起使用时,也能以最小的背景噪声采集到明亮的信号。

A1-DUVB-2 GaAsP探测器单元

A1-DUVB-2配备高灵敏度GaAsP PMT,并支持使用检流计和共振扫描头进行光谱成像。该探测器单元的发射光谱探测范围可调,能够根据用户定义的发射带宽(最小10 nm)进行光谱成像。可变带通模式和连续带通模式可根据应用进行选择,并且可以对图像进行光谱拆分。通过添加可选的第二个固定带宽发射通道,可实现多通道同时成像。

CB(连续带通)模式支持最多32通道光谱成像

VB(可变带通)模式支持最多5色通道成像

五色荧光标记的Hela细胞,细胞核:DAPI,波形蛋白:Alexa Fluor® 488,核纤层蛋白:Alexa Fluor® 568,微管蛋白:Alexa Fluor® 594,肌动蛋白:Alexa Fluor® 633。样品来源:久留米大学医学院,皮肤病学系,辛岛正志博士


A1-DUS光谱探测器单元

A1-DUS能以至少2.5 nm的波长分辨率拍摄光谱图像。用户通过一次扫描即可获得32通道荧光光谱(最大320 nm波长范围),可实现高达24 fps(512 x 32像素)的快速成像。使用多达4个激光器同时激发可以使用户在更宽的波段上进行光谱成像。

它可以精确地拆分紧密重叠的荧光标记光谱,同时可以消除自发荧光。图像采集期间的实时拆分对于FRET分析非常有效。

五色荧光标记的HeLa细胞的光谱和拆分图像
样品来源:久留米大学医学院,皮肤病学系,辛岛正志博士


具有独特的虚拟滤光功能,可以实现无滤光片的光强调节。支持从32个通道中选择任意光谱范围,并可组合执行多达4个滤光片的滤光功能。能够对每个荧光探针进行最佳强度的成像。


卓越的光学技术,支持所有共聚焦应用

尼康提供广泛的高数值孔径物镜,具有无与伦比的光学质量,重新定义了共聚焦成像的界限。选项包括用于厚活细胞成像的硅油浸液物镜,大视野低放大倍率物镜和易于使用的干镜。色差由紫外到近红外范围校正,可实现出色的多色成像。

海马体深处细节图像,使用SunJin实验室的RapiClear技术进行透明化处理,使用CFI Apochromat LWD Lambda S 20XC WI物镜拍摄


光刺激时进行高速活细胞成像的选配功能

  • 选项

Ti2-LAPP模块化照明系统提供了一种新的光刺激模块。其特点是可以对用户自定义的感兴趣区域进行点扫描刺激。用户可以在对样品进行光刺激的同时,进行A1 HD25/A1R HD的共聚焦成像。DMD模块可同时刺激多个用户自定义形状感兴趣区域。


统一的拍摄和分析软件平台

NIS-Elements C是尼康的统一软件平台,能够为共聚焦成像提供直观的工作流程。借助图形化的自动拍摄和分析编程工具,用户可以针对任何级别的应用对操作环境进行完备的定制。

ER增强分辨率

只需单击即可生成更高分辨率的图像。该软件能够对拍摄的图像进行评估,自动确定图像处理参数,以实现分辨率的提高。独特的图像处理技术可将图像分辨率提升至传统共焦图像的2.0倍(XY)和1.7倍(Z)。

图片来源:东京大学医学研究院和医学院细胞神经生物学系, Yutaro Kashiwagi和Shigeo Okabe博士


NIS-Elements HC(高内涵分析)

采用分步式工作流程,能够全自动地采集和分析大量高通量、多维度图像。HCA支持快速实验设计和采集过程中的逐孔即时测量数据显示。数据还可以热图方式呈现,并可进行进一步分析。


JOBS

用户可以轻松创建复杂的、完全定制的实验模板。从图像拍摄到分析,用户不需具有高级数据编程基础。JOBS支持智能工作流程,将自动图像拍摄与自动图像和数据分析相结合。它可以提高实验效率,减少数据采集、分析和挖掘所需的时间。


General Analysis

用于创建自定义分析流程的图形编程工具。用户可以轻松地按照界面进行交互的或自动的图像分析,并输出自定义结果。

Nikon Instruments Inc. | Americas
Artboard 1
en

Global Site

Confocal Microscope System

A confocal microscope that captures images with a 25 mm field of view, nearly twice the area of conventional point scanners.

Capturing images of large samples such as tissues, organs and live model organisms requires both extending the detectable area of cellular responses and increasing image capture speed. The A1 HD25/A1R HD25 confocal microscope has the largest field of view (25 mm) in its field, enabling users to expand the limits of scientific research.

Download A1 HD25 A1R HD25 Brochure (17.43MB)


Key Features

See more than before in confocal resolution

When combined with the Ti2-E inverted microscope, the imaging area of the A1 HD25/A1R HD25 is nearly twice the conventional FOV of 18 mm, enabling the user to obtain significantly more data by capturing more of the specimen in each shot.

New 25mm FOV


Fewer total images required for large high-resolution image stitching

The large 25 mm FOV of the A1 HD25/A1R HD25 reduces both the required number of images for stitching large images and image acquisition times, enabling efficient, high-throughput imaging of even large-scale samples. The number of required images can be greatly reduced, in particular for large 3D (XYZ) image stitching.

FOV 25 of A1 HD25/A1R HD25: a total of 24 frames

Conventional FOV 18: a total of 48 frames


Increase analytical throughput without compromising image resolution

The combination of a high-speed resonant scanner and large field of view forms an ideal platform for high-resolution screening assays. It dramatically reduces the time needed to analyze multiple samples and conditions.

Left: A well in the 96-well plate is selected
Right: The large FOV enables acquisition of entire wells (with a 4X objective)

Large FOV enables measurement of larger areas and high-throughput analysis


High-speed, high-definition resonant scanner

  • A1R HD25

High definition imaging up to 1K x 1K

1024 x 1024 pixels enables acquisition of high-resolution, high-quality images at lower magnifications, enabling compatibility with a wide range of samples.

① 1 x zoom (1024 x 1024 pixels)
② 6 x zoom (1024 x 1024 pixels)

Comparison of a large FOV image and 6X zoomed image (1024 x 1024 pixels) of fine structures in a 2 mm brain slice of H-line mouse cleared with RapiClear1.52, SunJinLab.
Image courtesy of: Drs. Ryosuke Kawakami, Kohei Otomo, and Tomomi Nemoto, Research Institute for Electronic Science, Hokkaido University


Low phototoxicity for live cells

High speed imaging capability up to 720 fps, in combination with a large field of view, dramatically increases imaging throughput. This scanning method reduces the exposure time of the sample to excitation light, minimizing phototoxicity and photobleaching.

Galvano Scanner


Resonant Scanner

Comparison of photobleaching of fluorescent proteins when images are acquired using both galvano and resonant scanners. 3D time-lapse images of trunk vasculature in zebrafish larva expressing LIFEACT-mCherry (probe for F-actin) in endothelial cells were acquired every 30 minutes over a period of 15 hours using a galvano scanner (average of 2 images) and a resonant scanner (average of 64 images).
1024 x 512 pixels, 2X zoom, 100 Z-stack images
Note that photobleaching of LIFEACT-mCherry was dramatically suppressed using the resonant scanner.
Image courtesy of: Shinya Yuge Ph.D., and Shigetomo Fukuhara, Ph.D., Department of Molecular Pathophysiology, Institute of Advanced Medical Sciences, Nippon Medical School


3D imaging of live cells

Secretion of Paneth cell granule in response to carbachol was acquired by high-speed 4D live imaging (acquisition of 61 steps of Z-stack images at 1.98 s/volume using Piezo Z-stage and 1K resonant scanner) using enteroids, the three dimensional culture of intestinal epithelial cells. As the innate immune response, the secretion of Paneth cell granules (green) one by one into enteroid lumen is clearly observed with high-definition 3D time-lapse imaging.
Green: Zinpyr-1 (Paneth cell granules), Purple: CellMaskTM Deep Red (plasma membrane)
Excitation wavelength: 488 nm, 638 nm Resolution: 1024 × 512 pixels
Image courtesy of: Dr. Yuki Yokoi, Dr. Kiminori Nakamura, Dr. Tokiyoshi Ayabe, Innate immunity Laboratory, Department of Cell Biological Science, Faculty of Advanced Life Science, Graduate School of Life Science, Hokkaido University

Time-lapse imaging of angiogenesis in zebrafish embryos expressing LIFEACT-mCherry (probe for F-actin) and MYR-GFP (probe for plasma membrane) in endothelial cells. 3D time-lapse images were acquired every 2.5 minutes for 14 hours starting from 22 hours post-fertilization using a resonant scanner (average of 64 images).
1024 x 1024 pixels, 2X zoom, 68 Z-stack images
Note that rapid formation and retraction of endothelial filopodia during angiogenesis has been clearly captured.
Image courtesy of: Shinya Yuge Ph.D., and Shigetomo Fukuhara, Ph.D., Department of Molecular Pathophysiology, Institute of Advanced Medical Sciences, Nippon Medical School


Superior images for both macro and micro imaging

Capture large-scale overview images as well as high magnification images with the same instrument. The 25mm FOV of the A1 HD25/A1R HD25 is effective for observation of large samples, while its 1Kx1K high-definition is ideal for the observation of minute structures.

Stitched overview image of marmoset brain captured with CFI Plan Apochromat Lambda 10X objective and detailed image of dendritic spines captured with CFI SR HP Plan Apochromat Lambda S 100XC Sil objective


Highly sensitive detector options for various types of fluorescence labels

A1-DUG-2 GaAsP Multi Detector Unit

The A1-DUG-2 is a 4-channel detector unit equipped with high-sensitivity GaAsP PMTs, allowing acquisition of bright signals with minimal background noise, even when fluorescence is weak or the detector unit is used with a high-speed resonant scanner.

A1-DUVB-2 GaAsP Detector Unit

A1-DUVB-2 is equipped with a high-sensitivity GaAsP PMT and allows spectral imaging using both galvano and resonant scanners. This is a fully tunable emission detector unit capable of spectral imaging with user-defined emission bandwidths as low as 10 nm. Variable bandpass mode and continuous bandpass mode are selectable based on the applications and the images can be spectrally unmixed. The option to add a second fixed bandwidth emission channel enables simultaneous multi-channel imaging.

CB (Continuous Bandpass) mode allows maximum 32 chspectrum imaging

VB (Variable Bandpass) mode allows maximum 5ch color image

HeLa cells labeled with five-color fluorescence, Nucleus: DAPI, Vimentin: Alexa Fluor® 488, Lamin: Alexa Fluor® 568, Tubulin: Alexa Fluor® 594, Actin: Alexa Fluor® 633
Specimen courtesy of: Dr. Tadashi Karashima, Department of Dermatology, Kurume University School of Medicine


A1-DUS Spectral Detector Unit

The A1-DUS can acquire spectral images at a high wavelength resolution of at least 2.5 nm. 32 channels of fluorescence spectra (up to a 320 nm wavelength range) can be acquired with a single scan, enabling fast imaging at up to 24 fps (512 x 32 pixels). Simultaneous excitation with up to four lasers enables spectral imaging across wider bands.

It precisely unmixes closely overlapping spectra of fluorescent labels and eliminates autofluorescence. Real-time unmixing during image acquisition is highly effective for FRET analysis.

Spectral and unmixed images of five-color-fluorescence-labeled HeLa cells
Specimen courtesy of: Dr. Tadashi Karashima, Department of Dermatology, Kurume University School of Medicine


The unique V-filtering function, with its capacity for filter-less intensity adjustment, allows arbitrary spectral ranges to be selected from 32 channels and combined to perform the filtering function of up to four filters, enabling imaging with the optimal intensity of each fluorescence probe.


Superior optical technologies to support all confocal applications

Nikon provides a broad range of high-NA objectives with unrivaled optical quality to redefine the boundaries of confocal imaging. Options include silicone oil immersion objectives for thick live cell imaging, large-FOV low-magnification objectives and easy-to-use dry objectives. Chromatic aberrations are corrected from ultraviolet to near infrared range, enabling excellent multicolor imaging.

Detailed image of deep hippocampus cleared with RapiClear/SunJin Lab and captured with CFI Apochromat LWD Lambda S 20XC WI


Options for high-speed live cell imaging during photostimulation

  • option

A new photostimulation module, featuring point scanning for stimulation of user-defined regions of interest, is available for the Ti2-LAPP modular illumination system and enables the A1 HD25/A1R HD25 to acquire confocal images while simultaneously stimulating the desired area of a sample. A DMD module simultaneously stimulates multiple regions of interest of any user-defined shape.


A unified acquisition and analysis software platform

NIS-Elements C, Nikon's unified software platform, provides an intuitive workflow for confocal imaging. With graphical programming tools for automating acquisition and analysis, the comprehensive operational environment can be fully customized for any level of application needs.

Enhanced Resolution

Higher resolution images can be generated with a single click. The software assesses the captured image and automatically determines processing parameters to achieve increased resolution. The unique image processing technology increases image resolution beyond that of a conventional confocal image (resolution can be improved 1.5 times (XY), 1.7 times (Z)).

Image courtesy of: Drs. Yutaro Kashiwagi and Shigeo Okabe, Department of Cellular Neurobiology, Graduate School of Medicine and Faculty of Medicine, The University of Tokyo.


NIS-Elements HC (High-Content Analysis)

With fully-automated acquisition and analysis of a large number of high-content, multidimensional images following an easy stepwise workflow, HCA offers quick experimental setups and an immediate view of measurement data, well by well, during acquisition, and via a heat map for trend observation and further analysis.

Acquisition setting

Light intensity analysis

Various formats of results display


JOBS

Enables the easy creation of more complex and customized experimental templates, from image acquisition to analysis, without the need for advanced data programming knowledge. JOBS automatically conducts observation processes such as image acquisition, image and data analysis and result display. It improves efficiency and reduces the time needed for acquisition, analysis and mining of data.

Setting of image stitching

Stitched overview image of marmoset brain captured with CFI Plan Apochromat Lambda 10X objective


General Analysis

This is a toolbox of powerful segmentation functions that allows users to create custom analysis routines focused on obtaining statistical data from microscope images. Users can make easy to follow interfaces for image analysis, and interactively (or fully automatically) analyze images and output custom results.

Setting of neuron measurement

Result of measurement